Genesis: Valuable, Vulnerable, Imperfect PT.2

RECORDED LIVE – MAY 31st 2021
3pm PT | 4pm MT | 5pm CT | 6pm ET

1-hour STUDY @ A NEW TIME THIS WEEK

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Finishing up last week’s study, we look at God’s Divine Counsel and whether God made us perfect, without the capacity to make a mistake? Is that even a biblical definition of perfection?¬†And, most importantly, can we really live the way God designed for us to live?

Join the weekly Zoom call and

Text – STUDY to +1 (770) 746-8388

DOWNLOAD PDF NOTES

DOWNLOAD DIVINE COUNSEL NOTES

Adam W. Schindlerhttps://www.adamschindler.com
Adam W. Schindler is a communicator, consultant, and digital strategy executive with experience in digital marketing, messaging, and web design and development.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Adam W. Schindlerhttps://www.adamschindler.com
Adam W. Schindler is a communicator, consultant, and digital strategy executive with experience in digital marketing, messaging, and web design and development.

I want to join your newsletter!

WPN Prayer Call | 43

0
STREAMING LIVESunday, June 27th, 20215 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Join us tonight for prayer and briefing from Matt...

WPN Prayer Call | 40

WPN Prayer Call | 39

WPN Prayer Call | 37