Monday, June 14, 2021

Contact Adam

Adam is available for speaking events, interviews and consulting. Please contact us with your inquiry.

Just have a questions or comment? Please drop Adam a line and he will get back with you.


STREAMING LIVE - June 14th, 2021 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET When God created His image-bearing humanity, we were designed to live intimately connected. Everything in us yearns for it. And yet, the most digitally connected generation in history is growing more and more fragmented....
RECORDED LIVE - MAY 31st 2021 3pm PT | 4pm MT | 5pm CT | 6pm ET 1-hour STUDY @ A NEW TIME THIS WEEK Finishing up last week's study, we look at God's Divine Counsel and whether God made us perfect, without the capacity to make a mistake? Is that even...
RECORDED LIVE - MAY 24th 2021 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET There are some questions we must ask of the text which will help us understand the home story Genesis is telling. God said we are “good”; does that mean “morally pure and without sin”? What...
Adam W Schindler MV Podcasts
REPOSTED WITH PERMISSION FROM MILLIONVOICES.ORG Strategic communicator, Bible teacher, and Million Voices contributor Adam W. Schindler says that supporting Israel “is not a political thing or a theological thing, it’s a biblical thing.” In today’s podcast, Adam shares how his understanding of God’s heart for the people and the land...
FB - Angels Faith & the Word
  A Sunday sermon I preached at ONE Church in Fayetteville GA. It's part of the 5 week series on "Supernatural".