Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Home Prayer

Prayer

As believers, we are called to do the work of prayer. So inspired by Jesus' prayer life, the disciples asked him how he did it. They didn't ask how he preached, cast out demons, or raised the dead. They wanted to know how he prayed! This is why we pray. Here are some live prayer events from the past few years.

WPN Prayer Call | 22

STREAMING LIVEWednesday, April 14th, 20215 pm PT, 6 pm MT, 7 pm CT, 8 pm ET Join us for our TWENTY-SECOND World Prayer Network Prayer...

Stay in Touch

I want to join your newsletter!